Nominate 2024 WRBA Member Award!

WRBA’s annual member awards is a time to recognize our members and their contributions to our business community. The awards recipients will be recognized at the annual Award Breakfast hosted by the City of Wheat Ridge on Thursday, September 26 at the Wheat Ridge Recreation Center. Please submit your nomination before 6pm on Monday, August 5 from the form below.


2023 WRBA Award Winners

About the Award:

The WRBA Member of the Year Award is to recognize a member/business who made a significant contribution to the Wheat Ridge Business Association Community in the ways that stands out among their peers. – Past winners are: Lindsay Reinert (2023), Peter DeWolf and Margie Seyfer (2022), Maki DeLaet (2021), Don Seyfer (2020), Cheryl Blum-Garcia (2019), Jadon Wiens (2018), Tinamarie Seyfer (2017), Bud Starker (2016), Cheryl Brungardt (2015), Mark Plummer (2014), Food for Thought Catering/Suzanne Smith & Teller Street Galleries (2013)

  • Member Verification

  • WRBA Member of the Year

  • It may be an individual from a Member Business or a Member Business.
  • This text may be used to announce the winner at the Award Breakfat

Our Patron Members

Intermountain Health Lutheran
The Abo Group
Red Rocks Toffee Company
GMD - Granite & Marble Designs
Rocky Mountain Insurance Network
Community Table Food Bank
Ramos Law
SpayToday Healthy Pet Center
Wheat Ridge Theatre Company
Foothills Credit Union
Taddiken Tree Company
Nest Real Estate - Thomas Burney
38th and Kip Studio
Robinson Custom Cleaning
Restore Hyper Wellness
PG Construction
Dan the Window Man
Top Rail Fence
CCS Roofing

Being a part of the WRBA has given me support as an entrepreneur! They  are helpful in many ways including networking, motivation, guidance and  inspiration! So glad to be a part of this community of professionals!

Brandy M